evening dresses
Log In


 
Forgot Your Password?
 



Skip Navigation Links
Home
Courses
Schedule
Payments
Teachers
Workshops / Events
Other Services
Teacher Training
About Us
Newsletter Subscribe
 


  


Contacts

236 Dundas St.
London,ON
N6A 1H3

Phone: (519) 266-4096
fax: (519) 204-1861

info@downtownlondonyoga.ca







Web developer: Julius Ehiemua

 

Be the change you want to see in the world. – Mahatma Gandhi

Easter Holiday Schedule

 

Friday, May 18   – 12:00 pm Yoga

                             -  6:00 pm Hip Hop

Saturday, May 19 – closed

Sunday, May 20 – 4:30 pm Yoga

   6:30 pm Chanted Mantra Meditation

Monday, May 21 – 12:00 pm Yoga

     6:00 pm Yoga in Spanish

 

 

  Current Workshops 

 

for more info click on workshops/special events

 

 

  • Sunday, April 20 - Kundalini Chanted Meditation with Akasha
  • Thursday, April 24 to April 28 - The Happiness Program by The Art of Living
  • Saturday, April 26 - Heart and Stroke Scavenger Hunt
  • Sunday, April 27 - Psychic Development Course
  • Sunday, April 27 - Yoga Nidra Workshop
  • Friday, June 7 to Sunday, June 9 - Source Energy Medicine Workshop