evening dresses
Log In


 
Forgot Your Password?
 



Skip Navigation Links
Home
Courses
Schedule
Payments
Teachers
Workshops / Events
Thai Yoga Massage
Other Services
Teacher Training
About Us
Newsletter Subscribe
 


  


Contacts

236 Dundas St.
London,ON
N6A 1H3

Phone: (519) 266-4096
fax: (519) 204-1861

info@downtownlondonyoga.ca







Web developer: Julius Ehiemua

Be the change you want to see in the world.  - Mahatma Gandhi

  

Victoria Weekend Schedule

 

Regular classes are cancelled.  See you on Monday, May 23 at 3 pm for a workshop with Anil on Pranayama, Mudras and Bandhas

 

Yoga Summer Special

$99 for 12 classes

$200 Unlimited Yoga

for June, July and August

 

 

 Current Workshops

   

  • Sunday, May 8 - Family Yoga
  • Monday, May 23 - Yoga with Anil: Pranayama, Mudras and Bandhas 
  • Wednesday, May 25 - Past Life Regression as a Way of Exploring Your Reincarnation"

  • Saturday, May 28 - Yoga with Anil: Master Class for Yoga Teachers and Advanced Students at 12 pm

  • Saturday, May 28 - Yoga with Anil: Neck, Shoulders and Upper Back at 2:30

  • Sunday, May 29 - Yoga with Anil: Deconstructing the Poses at 12:30

  • Sunday, May 29 - Yoga with Anil : Cleansing and Purifying the Chakras at 3 pm

  • Sunday, May 29 - Yoga  Nidra with Rick

  • Monday, May 30 - Lama Lena visit

  • Tuesday, May 31 - Lama Lena visit

  • Friday, June 3 - Lindyhoppers social party
  • Tuesday, June 21 - World Yoga Day - free yoga class - meditation, sun salutation and chanting OM at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 26 - Aroma Touch Teaching Technique
  • Monday, July 4 to July 8 - Kids Camp: Kids Break
  • Monday, July 11 to July 15 - Kids Camp: Intermediate Break
  • Monday, July 18 to 22 - Kids Camp: Elements Boot Camp